The facts block is sourced from a single SEC filing: a 424B4 filed with SEC EDGAR and published on July 25, 2025. The deal's current status is pending regulatory approval.

On the financial advisory side, a large syndicate of underwriters is named for the issuer, Accelerant Holdings. Morgan Stanley and Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC are both designated as lead underwriters. The remaining underwriters, named without a lead designation, are BMO Capital Markets, RBC Capital Markets, Wells Fargo Securities, Piper Sandler, William Blair, Raymond James, TD Securities, Citizens Capital Markets, and FT Partners. The source sentence for these roles is simply the underwriter tombstone listing from the prospectus: "Morgan Stanley Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC BMO Capital Markets RBC Capital Markets Wells Fargo Securities Piper Sandler William Blair Raymond James TD Securities Citizens Capital Markets FT Partners."

No legal advisors were identified in the facts block for this transaction.

Beyond the disclosed IPO size of $723,684,192 and the identity of the underwriting syndicate, the facts block does not provide further detail on the offering's share price, number of shares offered, or use of proceeds.

Several facts are not disclosed in the source material. The facts block does not state the IPO price per share or the number of shares sold, nor does it name any legal counsel to the issuer or the underwriters. It also does not specify an expected pricing or closing date beyond the publication date of the prospectus.