The facts are sourced from an 8-K filing with the SEC via EDGAR, published July 26, 2024. The deal's status is pending regulatory, indicating the offering had not yet fully concluded as of that filing.

Two financial advisors are disclosed, both acting as underwriter representatives for the issuer and both designated lead. Barclays Capital Inc. and Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC are named as representatives of the several underwriters named in a schedule attached to the underlying agreement, per the source sentence: "Barclays Capital Inc. Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC, As Representatives of the several Underwriters named in Schedule I attached hereto." This indicates a broader underwriting syndicate existed beyond these two named representatives, though the other syndicate members are not individually identified in the facts block.

No legal advisors are identified in the facts block for this transaction.

Beyond describing this as a follow-on common stock offering whose proceeds were used for a share repurchase from a major shareholder, the facts block does not specify the offering size, the share repurchase price, or the identity of the major shareholder involved.

Several facts are not disclosed in this record. The transaction's dollar value is not stated. No legal advisors are named for the issuer. The facts block does not identify the other underwriters referenced in "Schedule I" beyond Barclays Capital Inc. and Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC, and no expected closing date is given.