This summary draws on four source documents: an SEC EDGAR filing of unknown form type published on September 15, 2025, a Form 8-K published September 16, 2025, and two separate Form 424B4 filings, both published September 15, 2025.
The IPO involved a large underwriting syndicate with differentiated lead roles. J.P. Morgan, Jefferies, and Morgan Stanley are each named as lead underwriters in a lead capacity, per the source sentence listing the syndicate order of J.P. Morgan, Jefferies, Morgan Stanley, Baird, Stifel, William Blair, and Raymond James. Baird, Stifel, William Blair, and Raymond James are also named as underwriters, in non-lead roles within that same syndicate.
Legal counsel is split between the issuer and the underwriters. Latham & Watkins LLP passed upon the validity of the shares of Class A common stock offered, serving as legal advisor to the issuer, Black Rock Coffee Bar. Kirkland & Ellis LLP acted as counsel for the underwriters in connection with certain legal matters related to the offering.
As an IPO, this transaction involves Black Rock Coffee Bar offering Class A common stock to the public for the first time, but the facts block does not disclose the number of shares offered, the per-share offering price, or the resulting post-IPO ownership or market capitalization beyond the aggregate disclosed proceeds figure.
Several material facts remain undisclosed. No expected pricing or listing date beyond the filing dates in mid-September 2025 is given. The per-share offering price and total share count are not disclosed, and no detail is provided on any over-allotment option granted to the underwriting syndicate.
