The transaction is sourced from an SEC EDGAR Form 424B5 filing published on December 8, 2025. Based on the facts provided, the deal's status is pending regulatory approval.
The underwriting syndicate for this offering is organized into two tiers. Clarksons Securities and DNB Carnegie are both named as joint global coordinators and joint bookrunners and are identified as holding lead status, listed together under the heading "Joint Global Coordinators and Joint Bookrunners." A second tier of joint bookrunners, Citigroup, Fearnley Securities, and Pareto Securities, is listed together under the separate heading "Joint Bookrunners," without a lead designation specified for this group. BTIG is separately identified simply as manager on the offering, per the source material's standalone listing of "Manager BTIG."
No legal advisor is identified for the issuer or for the underwriting syndicate in the facts provided for this transaction.
Beyond confirming that this is a follow-on common share offering with a multi-tiered underwriting syndicate, no further detail on the number of shares offered or the per-share offering price is included in the facts available, and the deal value itself is explicitly noted as not stated in the source document.
A number of elements of this deal remain undisclosed. The deal value is explicitly noted as not stated in the source document, and no legal advisor to the issuer or underwriters is identified. No detail is provided on the per-share offering price, the number of shares sold, or an expected closing or settlement date for this offering.
