The facts are sourced from a 424B4 prospectus filed with the SEC via EDGAR, published on May 24, 2024. A 424B4 is the final prospectus filing type used to document the terms of a completed securities offering, consistent with the IPO subtype of this record. The deal's current status is pending regulatory review.

The underwriting syndicate includes several named firms. Morgan Stanley and J.P. Morgan are each identified as joint book-running managers in a lead capacity. RBC Capital Markets and Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, A Stifel Company, are identified as underwriters without a lead designation. The source sentence for all of these entries is drawn from what appears to be the cover page or underwriter listing of the prospectus: "J.P. Morgan Morgan Stanley Keefe, Bruyette & Woods A Stifel Company Citizens JMP RBC Capital Markets Dowling & Partners Securities, LLC Siebert Williams Shank," which also references additional firms, including Citizens, JMP, Dowling & Partners Securities, LLC, and Siebert Williams Shank, though these are not broken out as discrete advisor entries in the facts provided.

No legal advisors were extracted for this transaction in the available facts block.

Beyond the classification of this transaction as an initial public offering with a disclosed size of $128,000,004, no further detail on the number of shares offered, the offering price per share, or the use of proceeds is included in the facts provided.

Several items are not disclosed in this record: no legal advisors are identified for the issuer or the underwriters, the per-share offering price and share count are not specified, and no additional detail beyond the underwriter listing is given regarding the roles of Citizens, JMP, Dowling & Partners Securities, LLC, or Siebert Williams Shank in the syndicate.