This summary is sourced from an SEC EDGAR Form 8-K filed and published on March 6, 2026. According to the source sentence, on March 4, 2026, Dave Inc. entered into a purchase agreement by and among the company and J.P. Morgan Securities LLC, UBS Securities LLC, and Evercore Group L.L.C., as representatives of the several initial purchasers named in the agreement.

Three financial advisors are identified, all serving as initial purchasers for the issuer, Dave Inc. J.P. Morgan Securities LLC, UBS Securities LLC, and Evercore Group L.L.C. are each named as initial purchasers and representatives of the broader syndicate of initial purchasers party to the purchase agreement. The facts block does not designate any of the three as the sole lead; all three are named jointly as representatives.

No legal advisors are identified in the facts block for this transaction.

As a Rule 144A convertible senior notes offering, this transaction involves notes that will convert into equity under specified terms, but the facts block does not disclose the notes' coupon rate, tenor or maturity date, conversion price, or conversion ratio.

Several material facts are not disclosed in the available record. No notes tenor, coupon, or conversion terms are specified. No legal advisors are named for the issuer or the initial purchasers. No expected closing date for the offering is given beyond the purchase agreement date of March 4, 2026.