The facts are sourced from an 8-K filing with the SEC via EDGAR, published July 16, 2026. The deal's status is pending regulatory, indicating the restructuring process had not yet concluded as of that filing.

Only one financial advisor is disclosed: Perella Weinberg Partners, which is serving as investment banker to the company (Inotiv) and is designated lead. The source sentence states that Inotiv is advised in this matter by Ropes & Gray LLP as legal counsel, Perella Weinberg Partners as investment banker, and FTI Consulting as financial and communications advisor, indicating FTI Consulting also plays an advisory role to the company though it is not separately broken out as a distinct financial-advisor entry with lead status in the facts block.

Multiple legal advisors are disclosed across different constituencies. Ropes & Gray LLP serves as legal counsel to the issuer, Inotiv. The Noteholder Ad Hoc Group, a creditor constituency, is advised by Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP as legal counsel. Separately, the Prepetition First Lien Lenders, another creditor constituency, are advised by Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP as legal counsel and BRG as financial advisors, per the source sentence describing that lender group's advisory team.

Beyond identifying this as a Chapter 11 plan of reorganization, the facts block does not provide the specific terms of the plan, such as recovery percentages for different creditor classes or the treatment of existing equity.

Several facts are not disclosed in this record. The transaction's dollar value is not stated. No expected timeline for plan confirmation is given, and the facts block does not specify BRG's lead-versus-non-lead status as financial advisor to the Prepetition First Lien Lenders, nor FTI Consulting's lead status on the company side.