The facts are sourced from a Form 424B4 filing with the SEC via EDGAR, published December 3, 2025. The deal's status is pending regulatory, indicating the offering process had not yet fully concluded as of that filing.
Five financial advisors, all acting as underwriters for the issuer, are disclosed. BofA Securities is named with a lead designation, while Piper Sandler, J.P. Morgan, Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC, and Wells Fargo Securities are also listed as underwriters. The source sentence underlying all five entries is simply the list of names as they appeared in the filing: "BofA Securities Piper Sandler J.P. Morgan Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC Wells Fargo Securities," reflecting a standard underwriter cover-page listing rather than a narrative description of each bank's specific role (e.g., bookrunner versus co-manager) beyond BofA's designated lead status.
No legal advisors are identified in the facts block for this transaction.
Beyond identifying this as a follow-on common share offering with a disclosed value of $138,000,000, the facts block does not specify the offering price per share, the number of shares offered, or the use of proceeds.
Several facts are not disclosed in this record. No legal advisors are named for the issuer. The facts block does not distinguish between bookrunner and co-manager roles among the five named underwriters beyond BofA Securities's lead designation, and no expected closing date for the offering is given.
