The facts are sourced from a Form 424B5 filing with the SEC via EDGAR, published October 30, 2025. The deal's status is pending regulatory, indicating the offering had not yet fully concluded as of that filing.
Six financial advisors are disclosed, all acting as joint bookrunners for the issuer and all designated lead. Wells Fargo Securities, BofA Securities, UBS Investment Bank, M&T Securities, RBC Capital Markets, and Morgan Stanley are all named as joint bookrunners, per the source sentence listing them together: "Joint Bookrunners RBC Capital Markets BofA Securities Morgan Stanley M&T Securities UBS Investment Bank Wells Fargo Securities." Notably, M&T Securities, an affiliate of the issuer itself, is among the joint bookrunners.
No legal advisors are identified in the facts block for this transaction.
Beyond identifying this as a depositary shares/preferred stock offering valued at $450,000,000, the facts block does not specify the dividend rate on the preferred stock, the liquidation preference per depositary share, or the redemption terms of the securities.
Several facts are not disclosed in this record. No legal advisors are named for the issuer. The facts block does not differentiate among the six joint bookrunners in terms of relative allocation or lead-left status beyond their collective "joint bookrunner" designation, and no expected closing date is given.
