The transaction was disclosed through an SEC filing published on March 13, 2026, though the specific form type associated with this filing has not been identified in the available documentation. The deal is currently in announced status, meaning the restructuring plan has been made public but the transaction has not yet closed. The filing via SEC EDGAR represents the official public notice of the restructuring proceedings and creditor involvement.

No financial advisors have been extracted or identified as advising any party in connection with this restructuring transaction. This absence of identified financial advisory representation may indicate that either no external financial advisors were retained for the transaction, or that such advisor information was not disclosed or captured in the available documentation. Given the scale of the transaction at $310 million, the typical involvement of restructuring advisors cannot be confirmed from the available record.

No legal advisors have been identified in the materials reviewed for this transaction. As with financial advisors, legal representation information either has not been disclosed in publicly available documents or was not captured in the data extraction process. In Chapter 11 proceedings, legal counsel typically plays a central role in structuring the plan of reorganization and negotiating with creditor constituencies, yet such information is not available here.

The restructuring involves creditor negotiations within the Chapter 11 framework at OPI, with an enterprise value of $310 million assigned to the reorganized entity or the transaction consideration involved in the restructuring. Beyond this valuation figure, the specific structure of the reorganization plan, the treatment of different creditor classes, the consideration mix for various stakeholder groups, and the anticipated emergence structure have not been disclosed in the available documentation.

Several material details regarding this transaction remain unknown or undisclosed. The specific form type of the SEC filing has not been identified. No expected closing date or emergence date has been provided. The composition of the $310 million valuation, whether it represents equity value, enterprise value, or a different measure, is not specified. The treatment of equity holders, secured creditors, unsecured creditors, and other stakeholder classes under the reorganization plan has not been disclosed. Additionally, no information about any debtor-in-possession financing, exit financing, or other transaction financing has been captured.