The facts block is sourced from a single SEC filing: a DEFM14A filed with SEC EDGAR and published on October 22, 2025. The deal's current status is pending regulatory approval.

On the financial advisory side, two firms advised the target, Premier: Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC and BofA Securities, Inc. both served as financial advisors, and both are designated as lead advisors. Goldman Sachs delivered an oral opinion, later confirmed in writing, to the Premier board on September 21, 2025, that the merger consideration was fair from a financial point of view to the relevant stockholders. BofA Securities, also described as the company's financial advisor, likewise delivered a written opinion dated September 21, 2025, addressing the fairness of the merger consideration from a financial point of view. No financial advisor is disclosed for Premium Parent LLC, the acquirer.

No legal advisors were identified in the facts block for either Premier or Premium Parent LLC.

Beyond the cash consideration implied by the "cash acquisition" subtype, the facts block does not disclose a per-share purchase price or other specific terms of the transaction.

Several facts are not disclosed in the source material. The overall deal value is not stated. No financial or legal advisor is named for the acquirer, Premium Parent LLC, and no legal advisor is named for Premier either. The facts block also does not specify a per-share price or an expected closing date.