The facts are sourced from an 8-K filed with the SEC via EDGAR, published on May 21, 2025. The deal's current status is pending regulatory review.

Only one financial advisor is identified in the facts block: Goldman Sachs, which served as the lead and exclusive financial advisor to BeautyHealth, the issuer. The source sentence states: "Goldman Sachs is acting as exclusive financial advisor and Latham & Watkins LLP served as transaction counsel to BeautyHealth."

One legal advisor is identified: Latham & Watkins LLP served as transaction counsel to BeautyHealth, the issuer, per the same source sentence referenced above.

Beyond the classification of this transaction as a convertible notes exchange and refinancing with a disclosed value of $250,000,000, no further detail on the notes' coupon, maturity, conversion price, or other specific terms is included in the facts provided.

Several items are not disclosed in this record: the coupon rate, maturity date, and conversion terms of the convertible notes are not specified, and no expected closing date is given beyond the pending-regulatory status.