The transaction was announced via an SEC Form 8-K filing published on August 10, 2026, which serves as the primary source document for this briefing. The Form 8-K, filed with the SEC on the EDGAR system, indicates that the deal has been announced. The current status of the offering has not yet progressed to completion, as the filing represents the initial public disclosure of the transaction rather than notification of a closed transaction.

On the financial advisory side, Perella Weinberg Partners has been engaged as the lead financial advisor to the issuer. The specific advisory role was described in source materials as positioning Perella Weinberg as taking the lead role in advising the company on the offering structure and execution. On the backstop parties' side, White & Case LLP is serving as legal counsel to the Backstop Parties, providing legal guidance on the backstop arrangement and related transaction documentation and protections.

No legal counsel has been identified in the available source materials for the issuer side of this transaction, and no other financial advisors, co-managers, or additional advisors have been identified in the sourced documents. The sole identified financial advisor relationship is Perella Weinberg's lead role on behalf of the issuer.

The transaction has been structured as a rights offering with a disclosed aggregate value of $125 million. Beyond the identification of the transaction type and total size, no additional disclosure regarding the specific terms has been provided in the sourced materials. Details regarding the subscription price per share, the ratio of rights granted to existing shareholders, the length of the subscription period, or any other specific rights offering mechanics have not been disclosed in the available sources.

Several material details regarding this transaction remain undisclosed or unknown based on the available source documents. The expected closing or completion date for the rights offering has not been provided. The consideration structure, including whether there are any cash, stock, or other forms of consideration involved beyond the primary equity issuance itself, is not specified. The specific terms of the backstop agreement, including the size of the backstop commitment, the financial terms offered to the Backstop Parties, or their identities beyond their classification as "Backstop Parties," are not disclosed. Additionally, the identity of the issuer itself is not provided in the sourced materials, nor is information regarding subscription price, share count, or dilutive impact.