The facts are sourced from an 8-K filed with the SEC via EDGAR, published on July 1, 2025. The deal's current status is pending regulatory review.

Two financial advisors are identified, both engaged by the company and both serving in a lead, investment-banker capacity. JP Morgan and Perella Weinberg Partners were both engaged as investment bankers, per the source sentence: "Consequently, in February 2025, the Company engaged JP Morgan ('JPM') and Perella Weinberg Partners, as investment bankers, and Latham, as counsel, to assist the Company in this process." This indicates the engagement of both banks dates to February 2025, ahead of the Chapter 11 filing itself.

One legal advisor is identified: Latham & Watkins LLP, referred to in the source sentence simply as "Latham," serving as counsel to the issuer, per the same source sentence referenced above.

Beyond the classification of this matter as a prepackaged Chapter 11 reorganization, with JP Morgan and Perella Weinberg Partners engaged as investment bankers since February 2025, no further detail on the specific reorganization terms, such as the treatment of existing debt or equity, is included in the facts provided.

Several items are not disclosed in this record: the transaction value is not stated, the specific terms of the reorganization plan (such as recovery rates for creditors or equityholders) are not given, and no expected emergence or closing date is given beyond the pending-regulatory status.